Saint Peter the ApostleSaint Peter the Apostle

St. Peter Pastoral Council

Consultative body to the pastor who assists in defining and carrying out the mission statement of the parish.

The meetings are usually scheduled on the 3rd Thursday, 7:00 P.M.

The Pastoral Council Coordinating Committees are: Worship, Lifelong Formation/Education, Parish Life, Stewardship, Social Concerns and Administration.

Pastoral Council Members
Carole Sanders, Chairperson
Bud Bische
Cathy Chodyniecki
Kathleen Davidson
David Hibbs
Stacy Hutchison
Brian Kelty
Yesse Monico
Rebecca Raymer
Rebecca Smith
Adam Thieneman
Dan Vick